2012 Brazil Holidays

Brazil Holidays 2012

Sunday Jan 1 New Year's Day

Saturday Feb 18 Carnival

Sunday Feb 19 Carnival

Monday Feb 20 Carnival

Tuesday Feb 21 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday Feb 22 Carnival end (until 14 hours)

Friday Apr 6 Good Friday

Sunday Apr 8 Easter Day

Saturday Apr 21 Tiradentes Day

Tuesday May 1 Labor Day / May Day

Thursday Jun 7 Corpus Christi

Friday Sep 7 Independence Day

Friday Oct 12 Our Lady Aparecida

Friday Nov 2 All Souls Day

Thursday Nov 15 Republic Proclamation Day

Monday Dec 24 Christmas Eve

Tuesday Dec 25 Christmas Day

Monday Dec 31 New Year's Eve





0 comments below
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu

     Recent Articles
· Brazil Map
· 2012 Brazil Holidays
· Brazilian Public Holidays

     Recent Reviews





Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds