Hip Guide to Amsterdam > Reviews > Amsterdam Gay
Write A New Review | Comment on this Review | Printer Friendly Page Print Review

Cockring

Gay club on the Warmoesstraat. Mostly disco, different nights for boys and girls.


More Info:

Address: Warmoesstraat 96
City: Amsterdam
Postcode:
Phone: 020-623-9604
Fax:
Added: July 2nd 2001
Reviewer: Martin
Score:
Related Link: Cockring Amsterdam
Hits: 26980
Language:

  


Posted by Simon on 2005-06-04 18:57:31
My Score:
Went on wednesday night and it was fantastic. Lots of cute, horny young guys. Non stop fucking and sucking. Went back on thursday night, and no action at all. Everybody was just chatting. For sex go on wednesdat not thursday!

Posted by local bloke on 2005-02-07 16:32:39
My Score:
Get your facts right, this is a men-only place and NOT for boys AND girls (as you write at the top of the page).

Posted by Philip on 2005-01-27 12:08:14
My Score:
Went on a Friday night just as it opened at about 11pm. We'd heard it got 'busy later' but were not expecting it to be quite so late. By 1.30am we were bored to tears. There were only 5 other people in the club and no sight of any leather. They have a strict policy that all jackets must be put in the cloakroom so we had to take our only leather items off. Gave it a second chance on the Saturday night as it seemed to be the only club anyone talked about. It got a lot busy at about 2am but it was mainly an 'older' crowd (40+)...I didn't see anyone in there anywhere near my own age (22). Overall I'm sure this is the place to go for gay nightlife in Amsterdam but I learned that it's a very seasonal place and if you don't go on the right weekend you'll be very disappointed!!

Posted by arthur ebbink on 2005-01-13 10:37:13
My Score:
cockring is the greatest place on the eath free licking and sucking

Posted by Robert on 2004-06-26 20:53:23
My Score:
I 'm coming to Amsterdam in this July ..and I 'm worried if you don't have espciall events in this month ..like strips and safe sex parties ..so please I 'll stay the whole second week of July so give me all the details and events that going on in that week..thanks..

Posted by Pierce on 2003-11-30 16:27:32
My Score:
It was a lot of fun. There was one really good stripper and one really bad stripper. The back room was dark and there was a lot of groping, but I had more fun at the Stablemaster's jack off parties.

Posted by baran on 2003-09-03 03:00:37
My Score:
do u have safe sex party on 7th September? I will visit holland in that day wish to know if u have sex party around that date? please let me know baran_a@yahoo.com

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-05-29 09:04:21
My Score:

Posted by breathctrl on 2001-12-20 16:13:14
My Score:
In the leather area but is the least "Leather Like" bar on the street. That said it is still a fun place to go. Sunday parties are great. The Small upstairs darkroom is not well lit. If you like groping around then go there but if you want at least some outline of your play partner bring a lighter.

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Antiques
· Bookstores
· Clubs
· Coffeeshops
· Electronics
· Fast Food
· Galleries
· Gay
· Grow Shops
· Headshops
· Hotels
· Internet Cafes
· Markets
· Museums
· Music Stores
· Pubs
· Restaurants
· Sex
· Smart Shops
· Specialty Shops
· Tours
· Travel Agencies
· Venues

     Recent Articles
· Five great reasons to visit Amsterdam this season
· First Trip to Amsterdam (1969)
· Map of Amsterdam's East Side
· Map of the Jordaan District
· Map of Amsterdam's Red Light District
· Map of Amsterdam Center
· Map of Amsterdam
· Canal Boat Tour of Amsterdam
· Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam
· Amsterdam's Westerkerk

     Recent Reviews
· Cafe Stof
· Randy Roy's Redlight Tours
· Wild Under Ground Tours (Amsterdam)
· Crystal Escort
· JetLounge
· The Green Place
· Amsterdam, Holland
· Akhnaton
· Sugar Factory
· Art and Culture in the Jordaan





Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds