Hip Guide to Amsterdam > Reviews > Amsterdam Coffeeshops
Write A New Review | Comment on this Review | Printer Friendly Page Print Review

Bluebird

The Bluebird is a very popular coffeeshop that offers up an excellent array of hashish and marijuana, with samples displayed in two large books by the dealers corner (don't lean on them while you're standing in line!).

The two-story place can get very crowded at times, and waiting in the narrow space by dealer's counter for service is no fun. There is a cozy area with sofa and chairs, but those are usually taken, leaving mostly tall stools at small counters. Your best bet is the two outside tables in the summer.

The music is usually good, but it's not such a cozy place to hang out. However, if you're looking for a great selection of imported hashish, especially the black kind, like Afghani, Nepali, or Malana this is THE place! I recommend the Mazar-I-Sharif. They also sell some tasty cannabis bon-bons here.


More Info:

Address: St. Antoniesbreestraat 71
City: Amsterdam
Postcode:
Phone: 622-5232
Fax:
Added: July 5th 2001
Reviewer: Skip
Score:
Hits: 48222
Language:

  
Visitor Ratings
108 entries
Smoke:
9.0
Service:
8.2
Ambiance:
7.3
Value:
8.3
Overall:
8.5
Rate This Coffeeshop


Posted by Iminy on 2011-07-17 18:51:12
My Score:

Posted by gers53 on 2011-03-17 12:40:20
My Score:
quality to all hours

Posted by alan allen on 2010-10-30 16:19:18
My Score:
great place and helpfull

Posted by Anonymous on 2009-04-01 13:28:46
My Score:

Posted by Anonymous on 2008-12-14 21:23:09
My Score:

Posted by Matthew Bennett on 2008-10-23 11:33:52
My Score:
We were very tired from walking all over, all day. We stopped in and it was busy but the staff was real chill and we just got some tea and smoked what we had brought. The counter help seemed surprised and happy at what I thought was an average tip and we just sat and rested while we smoked and watched a parade of people come through to buy some smoke and chat with the happy staff. We smoked more of our own than I thought and I looked at the menu on the way out. We had been smoking exotic and expensive to semi-expensive stuff for a couple of days so I tried the bottom priced Skunk. Two grams and we got a fat little bag of some very nice weed. If I lived there I would smoke this regularly. Thanks Bluebird!!

Posted by grassfrog on 2008-03-13 05:43:15
My Score:

Posted by larry on 2008-02-28 19:28:09
My Score:

Posted by Anonymous on 2006-02-26 06:23:59
My Score:
these people were realy nice. the marijuana was awsome! the Lavender smoke was delisious, and i was *really* high after. good juice too. as the description states, it was crowded, which sucked, but then we (my girl and I) met some people because of the close proximaty and had some smoking friends for the day, so it was all good. if you like this place, but want more room, check out the Soft Temple. it is AMAZING, although, a little small on the menu's selection.

Posted by Anonymous on 2006-01-29 22:09:13
My Score:
JUST GREAT!!! ENJOY IT

Posted by Anonymous on 2006-01-27 21:35:39
My Score:
great place to hang out and enjoy a smoke. Mike and Ed.

Posted by Anonymous on 2006-01-05 21:24:05
My Score:
come here and smoke all you want and get your dick sucked and TRIPP BALLS!!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-12-30 01:22:29
My Score:
Great place. We were there about 10am on 15-12-05. Menu is fantastic, big selection and actual samples. Prices, while not cheap, seem fair. Staff was really friendly. Got some Kashmir Ice, G13, Manali, and some other kind of weed that i now forget... hmmmm. Will definitely return to Bluebird next time in the Dam.

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-10-23 19:39:51
My Score:
Well, I thougth I would give this one a go on the way back to my hotel for the evening and I have to say that pretty much this was not that great of a place. I thought the set up was pretty cool, and I had only a single joint from there which was crap. That was really my only negative experience in about 15 shops I experienced. The service was pretty cool, everyone was cool etc, but I felt a little ripped off on my 3 Euro. It seriously felt like I was smoking a cigar after a while, I felt nothing, so I literally ripped open the damned thing and my suspicions were correct, almost ALL tobacco, and about 4 little crumbs of some bullshit weed. So, yeah, I would have to say that I might return here based on location, but probably not. Anyway, hope you all have a good experience.

Posted by matty pool on 2005-10-13 11:50:25
My Score:
wicked place to have a livly chat with friends.wicked paint work!you can enjoy yourself and friends for a real good value!the sage is mad and the purple power!7 euros for 2.8 grams

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-10-07 18:31:27
My Score:
Best weed in town and friendly normal people even if it is a bit pricy it BEATS THE BULLDOG SHITE ANYDAY

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-10-07 05:01:33
My Score:
We had an awesome time there and we are looking forward to returning this summer!

Posted by Natraj on 2005-09-29 20:56:21
My Score:
Ein bis`chen zu klein und gegen Abend oft sehr voll,aber die Qualität entschuldigt die paar Kleinigkeiten.Ich empfehle Warlock sehr angenehmer Rauch und sehr Gut um danach was zu unternehmen. Viele Liebe Grüße aus Süddeutschland Wolle PS ACAB

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-09-19 22:46:31
My Score:
just what you are expecting a great coffeeshop to be

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-09-09 15:54:09
My Score:
My name is Auldy Boy, I want friends, ill give you money please be my friend my phone number is*7835400935 the star is a 0 or +44, call me, mwah!

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-08-24 22:41:12
My Score:
Great hash and I liked the food

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-08-05 20:47:12
My Score:
Great place to enjoy a fine smoke.

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-08-04 21:42:31
My Score:
Great smoke, Great people

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-08-03 02:17:53
My Score:
Nice place. Mellow with comfy chairs

Posted by Slowhand on 2005-07-13 19:03:51
My Score:
The first place I ever visited. Easy going people - Bit on the crowded side. I enjoyed it. Very nice weed. Also had some space cake there and got delightfully lost in the neighbourhood for several hours.

Posted by amanda on 2005-06-14 16:38:29
My Score:
this was fucking awsome im canadian and went here with some friends as a vacation n it was sick!!! the only thing i didnt like was that you did actually need ID in order to get anything or be in the coffeeshop!!! other than that i loved it!!!!!

Posted by J-stix on 2005-04-24 19:30:51
My Score:
C'est un excellent CoffeeShop !!! Un debut de journée qui commence Bien...

Posted by divincodino on 2005-03-07 01:44:08
My Score:
I went there for the first time durin the 1999 and I found my love: WARLOCK....but I can t found it anymore during the years...but one of the best

Posted by Mozart on 2005-02-25 10:14:30
My Score:
Not enough space,otherwise one of better coffeeshops in A´dam - very freindly staff! Good smoke, especially the Isolator.

Posted by F-Dawg on 2005-02-12 20:27:45
My Score:
I was there in April 2003, and April 2004. The AK-47 is some quality sh!t. I will be back in April 2005. It was a good day..... I didn't even have to break out the AK....

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-02-05 10:39:25
My Score:
My previous comment should've rated much higher!

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-02-05 10:37:53
My Score:
Nice place, we went quite early in the day. Up the stairs was easy - going back down them after a few was the problem! The Curly long haired dude was great, even recommended where to find some seeds we were after. Bar staff were friendly - though they wont take any shit (fair enough too). The high chairs can get difficult to sit on, nearly fell off, whoops. Overall, a pretty cool and chillin' place. Would go back.

Posted by Hans on 2005-01-08 08:43:00
My Score:
I have been in Amsterdam twice - in 2001 and 2002 - and each time I visited the Bluebird at many occations. It is one of my favorite coffeshops, Good smoke ( try the "Ice-o-lator" ) and good service always. I visit the place every time I am in A´dam.It is simply one of the best ( and most famous ) coffeeshops in the city!!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-01-04 19:24:27
My Score:
I've been to this coffee shop a few times and it has never changed! I love the presentation of the selection of weeds and hashishs' in the books and the curly haired owner/dealer is always helpful. Try out the hot chocolate in there, its pretty tasty. Last time i went there, i got so stoned that i fell asleep on the sofas! lol, i cant remember how long i was out for : )

Posted by Roberto on 2005-01-04 12:13:46
My Score:
EXCELLENT COFFEE SHOP!! One of the best in Amsterdam!! Per i ragazzi italiani che hanno intenzione di andare al Blue Bird consiglio di parlare in italiano, visto che il coffee è gestito da italiani e ci scappa di solito qualche regalino!!! Byez (fumi ottimi e offerte tipo Kashmir a 7 euro 2,1 grammi)

Posted by Johnny $$$ on 2005-01-03 05:28:18
My Score:
Being that im from Southern California and I kick back with the Kottonmouth Kings I know my buds! This place is out of this world with the crazyist strains you'll ever encounter.

Posted by joby on 2004-12-27 09:32:27
My Score:
weed menu looked really good,bought some super skunk and amnesia,both of which were just ok.not really a place to chill

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-12-17 14:07:29
My Score:
Wow!

Posted by eazyi on 2004-12-04 14:17:21
My Score:
Hi, I just want to tell you i will be in the bluebrid to drink your best of coffee that you have to offer,i have never been amsterdam at all in my life.I will have a few hours to see and drink the best of coffee.I will be coming from iraq but i live in the u.s.a. I do alot of work over seaa now, i just to have a good time and see the town.I will be in amsterdam on the 24 of januerary 2005.If you can get me a good table out side and have some one to show me the town of amstrdam, i be thankful.james

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-12-02 08:10:30
My Score:
It is a little out of the way for the lazy traveler in the Red Lights but well worth the journey

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-11-30 22:20:19
My Score:
good homemade selection of resins

Posted by Miss Yellow on 2004-10-04 00:32:05
My Score:
These guys kicked down some house hash special!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-09-15 17:17:42
My Score:
one of the best sofas in Amsterdam, and the greatest catalogue i've found

Posted by maskey on 2004-09-08 20:35:47
My Score:
visit the bluebird every time ive bin to the dam.a great place to av a smoke,nice weed,good service and a kick ass sofa.

Posted by welsh stoner on 2004-09-08 01:33:41
My Score:
An absolutley amazing place, i have bought weed from there before and it is always the best coffeshop for its ICE-O-LATOR hash. The service there was also very good as there is always someone ready to get u a drink, A well run coffeshop but thats not to say that there arnt any good coffeeshopd out there you just have to look.

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-08-24 18:27:50
My Score:
The ratings from this site directed me to the right spot. The smoke was great and the service was great considering he had to deal with my ignorance of how to make my first purchase. There were free papers and a tray to roll available but we sat at the stools and didnt have time to hang out. I will visit the bluebird again.

Posted by NYCELAW on 2004-08-12 01:38:49
My Score:
What a great and interesting mix of hash and weed. a real conniseurs dream. Staff is engaging and listens to you. This was the first shop that Leche and I visited and we sat among several other patrons sharing our weed/hash and having a good time. Try and get the couches as these are the most coziest. Ask questions...you want to best hash or grass...just ask and you will be a happy person. Enjoy....Queso

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-06-10 15:15:41
My Score:
Service was very poor, Dealer tried to give me something different to what i ordered. Considering it is so well respected and reccomended ther are miles more better places to go (LIKE THE PUBLIC TOILETS)

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-05-07 07:17:30
My Score:
We were there in February. It started to rain and we needed a break from the walk to the Rembrandt House. Glad we did. This place has two levels with great pictures on the walls. The weed was great but the hot chocolate was even better. Perfect break for shaken off the cold.

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-04-27 21:34:09
My Score:
This shop is a classic for me as i come to amsterdam often. They always have great cappucino but this trip they had the best Jelly Hash I had sampled on this particular trip. It was 12 euro for .4 grams but it was well made and very tasty.

Posted by mg420 on 2004-04-23 05:32:43
My Score:
We stumbled across this place by accident, but I am sure glad we stopped. The staff was really friendly, and it was decorated in a diner sort of moti. Anyway, you should stop by, you won't be disappointed.

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-04-13 18:59:23
My Score:
Nice Nice Nice hash and skunk menue here. Not to be missed off the smokers list but can be little busy at times. When i called here first they had run out of the hash i was after but promises to be restocked by teatime. On my return lets just say i was isolated. Nicey Nicey!

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-04-10 23:49:45
My Score:
The people working there were very friendly. I made this my first stop of the day, before heading out for the day.

Posted by Boner on 2004-02-22 01:16:43
My Score:
The weed AK47 & Jack Herrer were very nice...Boner the cant!!!...

Posted by tiger on 2004-02-11 00:34:31
My Score:
from canada was ther aprik 2003 great smoke like eastern canada

Posted by BADUSSSY on 2004-02-02 02:50:22
My Score:
Its true, that isolator is something else. I lost my mind at one point and i couldnt believe it was off hash. Just mix it with weed or with cigs. Burn the hash for 5 secs just to get it soft.

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-02-02 02:46:54
My Score:
isolator hashish ... expensive but i experianced a new THC high ... no weed will ever come close

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-01-29 11:59:33
My Score:
Nice place this, tucked away in the Rembrant Plein. This place is brilliant on a sunny afternoon, to kill some time and just sit and smoke, comfortable with good service, smoke was quite good too, cheaper than the places closer to tourist central

Posted by Corry da chieti on 2004-01-05 03:36:15
My Score:
The best coffeeshop in Amsterdam!

Posted by RALTO on 2004-01-02 20:50:44
My Score:
ALL ROADS LEAD TO THE BLUEBIRD, FOR A GREAT SMOKE. GET ON THE SOFAS.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-12-06 08:55:13
My Score:
Great smoke! Crowded shop, people line up for dope purchases.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-11-14 19:11:03
My Score:
One of the best coffe shops in amsterdam. Try the issolater

Posted by c4rlt on 2003-10-30 12:32:44
My Score:
rating 10 when u get to sit on the very big sofa ? a nice smoke of skunk is always available.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-10-27 09:02:57
My Score:
had fun, got to relax a little and then it was off to berlin.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-10-23 05:23:48
My Score:
very quite full place , when you arrive in town it can be your first stage : try poisson and smth siler haze! enjoy

Posted by Jerry on 2003-10-23 01:12:45
My Score:
Other than the dealer trying to hard sell, the Bluebird is very good and worth the visit.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-10-19 19:19:26
My Score:
definatley deserves a 10. best coffee shop i was at while in amsterdam...

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-10-13 01:22:37
My Score:
great hash!

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-10-10 02:55:25
My Score:
Very tasty black hash, at a very good price. The staff was cool, and humorous, and the music good. We sat at a table outside, lit up, and watched the weather change every five minutes. Check this place out.

Posted by dodger on 2003-10-02 21:20:14
My Score:
it is the best.

Posted by patrick denver co on 2003-09-29 15:38:35
My Score:
bad ass!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-09-25 08:31:43
My Score:
One of the best selections of herb in the Dam at a great price. Only the Greenhouse had a more robust selection, but the price was 50% less at the Bluebird. Only place I found the legendary Sweet Tooth. A must for all chronic smokers!!!!!!

Posted by clashcityrocker on 2003-09-23 15:05:35
My Score:
to me this is the best coffeeshop in A'dam. cool people, great weed and hash, big selection and an agreeable atmosphere for getting mellow. They play rock music, instead of the high-killing techno of other shops.

Posted by DoctorPissoff on 2003-09-18 08:43:58
My Score:
The Iso Hash is very nice Great menu.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-09-14 22:27:53
My Score:
O.K THE BLUE BIRD IS A TOURIST TRAP!! AND PPL R RUDE!! I WAS THERE NOV 2002 AND THEY HAD STARWARZ WEED IT WAS GOOD BUT NO FOR PRICE 23euro a GRAM!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-09-08 13:26:25
My Score:
awesome

Posted by Confed999 on 2003-09-02 19:50:55
My Score:
It was a bit crowded when we were there but the smoke and the service was quite good.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-08-31 17:16:21
My Score:
Wonderful place at which to end-up when you are wondering around lost!! One of my favorite places in the city!

Posted by Charlie on 2003-08-24 05:23:53
My Score:
Hook yourself up with some isolator and you'll never regret it.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-08-14 15:42:37
My Score:
The Bluebird was my fist ever Coffee shop so I am somewhat bias, but for a little ol american smoker (no matter what you people say about the buds) the quality was good. I smoked 1 prerolled 3 euro super skunk joint and could barly finish it. Good high, have had better, but not for that price. Overall if you go to the dam go check it out, but dont get too blazed, the staires are lethal! My comrades and my self decied that a slide would be better :)

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-07-08 18:07:43
My Score:
this place has fantastic hash!! also one of the few coffeshops that serves a reasonable array of snacks such as toasties, tunes are usually pretty cool too try it

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-07-05 09:22:24
My Score:

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-06-21 08:17:25
My Score:
Best Shop in Town

Posted by pipe dog on 2003-05-04 10:42:31
My Score:
the first time i came into the bluebird i was fuckin amazed, the coutch is the most comfertable in the whole of the dam and the bud selection is hardcore aswell....basiclly a kickass coffeeshop

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-04-28 07:51:15
My Score:
really smoothy

Posted by richwes on 2003-04-25 16:28:06
My Score:
Great smoke and hash

Posted by JRZ on 2003-04-22 05:10:23
My Score:
This place (even in the low season) is always just too damn crowded. I really don't know why it is that people love this place so much. Their hash is mediocre, and overpriced, and their grass is straight up horrible. not to mention their dealers are rude and snobby.

Posted by Lynnie on 2003-04-06 13:10:09
My Score:
I keep coming back here for the consistency of quality. And for that purple bud....I haven't yet found another coffeeshop that has such good quality weed, but I haven't tried them all!

Posted by Father Dickwallop on 2003-04-02 18:53:55
My Score:
Farther Cobbett does not like the reefa or danish crapheads

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-02-18 12:14:47
My Score:
one of the most varities i saw in Amsterdam cool prices , nice bar , friendly personal check it out , must have visited it on your tour trough dam ... LORD JAZZ

Posted by grass on 2003-02-17 12:23:30
My Score:
great value cups of teas and coffee great selection of hashish seek out an odd variety or 2 :) comfortable and friendly ****

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-02-11 09:52:20
My Score:
Makes you feel at home!

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-01-24 20:26:48
My Score:
Mnnn...baked....

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-01-14 17:57:29
My Score:

Posted by MYSTAREE on 2003-01-11 04:19:46
My Score:
I MET THE RAS THAT RUNS THE SECURITY. IT WAS PHAT I SMOKED A PHAT L OF KRYP WITH HIM AND HE SMOKED A BIG OL' JOINT OF BLACK ASH 420

Posted by ted-usa on 2003-01-07 03:25:30
My Score:
love this place. one of the best in the business. maybe just by luck but the 3 times i was there the place was full of beautiful women also.

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-01-01 11:28:59
My Score:
smoke was absolutly first class.a lot of amsterdam smoke is not as good as quality home grown but the "sage"at bluebird is worth it.staff were friendly,but not too knowledgable.i'd give the coffee a miss too.half a cup isn't a coffee.very busy place,but i guess the layout doesn't help.go there for the smoke,not for the beverages.

Posted by metalfuror on 2002-12-15 13:29:35
My Score:
we hit about 10 coffeeshops and the pot was lacking. finally we hit the bluebird which turned out to be the best on this trip. the " star warz" seemed to be the best pot. but overall, im not impressed with amsterdam pot. i smoke better weed in the states!

Posted by CHARLY on 2002-12-05 08:54:40
My Score:

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-12-03 14:10:19
My Score:
this place was real nice. the buds were great and the sevice was warm and receptive. i especially liked the mellow rock music. i'll check this place out again anytime.

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-12-02 09:14:46
My Score:
ricky said it is the best weed around

Posted by jamie on 2002-11-24 12:58:17
My Score:
Been to the dam 16 times, still can't go past the bluebird.Infact head right for it, best selection of weed i've seen. Tourists and locals all welcome,will be there in 2 days can't waitGet the Kali ready. Jamie Scotland

Posted by steph on 2002-11-16 15:32:38
My Score:
after having whitey (huge) the staff were great. watch out for kali mist and pink floyd cd love the place

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-11-12 21:09:34
My Score:
Great smoke, great menu...you can sample a lot here. Service is helpful and friendly and smoke is a good price.

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-10-20 12:45:30
My Score:
yeah very good offer

Posted by Steve on 2002-10-13 20:02:53
My Score:
Visited this coffeeshop in sept. 2002, it was very nice. Sat downstairs by the door n watched the city go by while smokin some lovely weed bought from there. But the downsides are that the stools had no backrest and were very uncomfortable, plus the area around the dealer is very small bein at the top of the staircase. But other than that it was a pleasure visiting!

Posted by DC on 2002-10-13 18:46:37
My Score:
all i need to say is try the AK-47!

Posted by inez on 2002-08-22 07:51:49
My Score:
Often a bit busy to chill with your purchase, but this is my favourite coffee shop for the range and quality of smoke on offer. Will be my first stop on my next trip to the Dam.

Posted by shy on 2002-08-19 12:57:18
My Score:
Man,this place touched me somewhere special. Try the new AK, it's a ripper! Oh, and Peaches, that sofa had my name on it long before you!!! Had one of the best nights of my life in there with that sofa, just the best.

Posted by Jerry on 2002-08-15 16:08:29
My Score:
Great place to meet fine folk...

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-05-07 07:43:24
My Score:
By far one of the best in town. The AK-47 was the nuts.....also the HI-Rise was a bit more suttle.Just got back, Hi dont like cricket yeah,oh no I lov it a,I dont like Amsterdam, oooooh no Iove it .

Posted by peaches on 2002-02-08 08:44:53
My Score:
Think of a place you could die happy...think bluebird....that sofa is mine!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2002-02-07 15:53:11
My Score:
This is a wicked coffee shop and I advise anyone that goes to Dam to find it. The gear is as cheap as you will find it anywhere, The hot chocs kicks ass and the seats? They are just great.

Posted by Anonymous on 2001-12-27 11:37:41
My Score:
A great Coffeeshop with a good vibe , friendly English staff (yeah there busy but they talk to you if you make sense!) the AK was beatifull , obvios organic nugs with a dense milky trichome cover , pliable and definately one for the scissors ......I'll be back to sample their Star Wars ............P

Posted by Anonymous on 2001-12-14 21:51:41
My Score:
I'd recommend going there in the early afternoon, getting high and then checking out the flea market down the street. It's a great vibe for a busy part of amsterdam with a wide view of the street below.

Posted by Anonymous on 2001-11-27 14:19:25
My Score:
i would like to recommend this coffee shop to anyone who likes to chill, and for those connoisseurs who like to sample all the many different types of skunk, as they must have at least 50 types! smokers heaven! they also have leather sofas which is better than the usual wooden chairs you get out there. definately recomend this place

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Antiques
· Bookstores
· Clubs
· Coffeeshops
· Electronics
· Fast Food
· Galleries
· Gay
· Grow Shops
· Headshops
· Hotels
· Internet Cafes
· Markets
· Museums
· Music Stores
· Pubs
· Restaurants
· Sex
· Smart Shops
· Specialty Shops
· Tours
· Travel Agencies
· Venues

     Recent Articles
· Five great reasons to visit Amsterdam this season
· First Trip to Amsterdam (1969)
· Map of Amsterdam's East Side
· Map of the Jordaan District
· Map of Amsterdam's Red Light District
· Map of Amsterdam Center
· Map of Amsterdam
· Canal Boat Tour of Amsterdam
· Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam
· Amsterdam's Westerkerk

     Recent Reviews
· Cafe Stof
· Randy Roy's Redlight Tours
· Wild Under Ground Tours (Amsterdam)
· Crystal Escort
· JetLounge
· The Green Place
· Amsterdam, Holland
· Akhnaton
· Sugar Factory
· Art and Culture in the Jordaan





Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds