Hip Guide to Amsterdam > Reviews > Amsterdam Sex
Write A New Review | Comment on this Review | Printer Friendly Page Print Review

Blue Bell Nightclub

Despite what many people may think, there are not many striptease/lap dancing bars in Amsterdam. Thankfully, myself and some friends discovered the Blue Bell Nightclub on Thorbeckeplein during our latest visit to the Dam in early May. The girls were absolutely stunning and the 50 Euro lap dance was more sensual and more personal than anything you could wish to find in the Red Light District. It lasted for two songs and the girl went fully nude and believe me, she was just about the most beautiful woman I ever laid eyes on...Her name was Gabriella and not alone was she beautiful and a great dancer, but she was also extremely friendly, well mannered and very intelligent..not quite what I expected from a private dancer. Anyway, she was only one of many beauties who were performing.

Drinks are a bit expensive and we paid 6 Euro for a small beer, but entrance was free and it really was an excellent night.


More Info: From what I gather, the club opens from 10.0pm until 4.0am. It can be found on Thorbeckeplein, just off Rembrandt Square and is one of three nightclubs in the area. We checked the others as well, but Blue Bell was the best.

Address:
City: Amsterdam
Postcode:
Phone:
Fax:
Added: May 28th 2004
Reviewer: John Andrews
Score:
Hits: 69536
Language:

  


Posted by roger on 2008-10-24 18:42:56
My Score:
Is the Blue bell still existing in amsterdam?If not, can somebody suggest a good lap dance clubs? Oflate there has been a lot of closures of lap dance clubs. Please suggest if there still exists any around amsterdam.

Posted by Praveen on 2008-04-21 15:20:10
My Score:
I found La Vie Proost strip club quite appealing, the girls were good, friendly, charming, bubbly, but may not be sexy. Spent close to 5 hours in the bar with 6 lapdances. The only problem I feel is the entire dance/bar area is very small and during Fri/Sat nights, there is no room for anyone to even stand. And for lapdance, you will have to wait until you get a chair in the bar area to sit. Remember, no private chambers for lapdance !


Posted by chesa on 2006-02-19 20:58:31
My Score:
My husband and I have an extremely wild sex life.....we want to come to Amsterdam and have sex on stage.....we've been told there are places/clubs that you can do that. Also, he wants me to choose a professional female to perform on me and, me on her as well, while he watches (restrained in a chair of course). Any suggestions? We are trying to plan this trip for late spring 2006. Please reply ASAP

Posted by Pesty on 2006-01-25 23:00:31
My Score:
nice perky tits. ;)

Posted by Estram Syskdwiozksy on 2006-01-25 22:54:07
My Score:
The club was very nice. For 5- euros i got a ten minute lap dance. The lady has nice firm, perky breasts. And she didnt seem to mind the nipple tweaking and a little suckage. Excellent club. I walked out as a happy customer

Posted by Silicon on 2006-01-06 01:56:47
My Score:
Blue Bell closed. I went there this evening but found that it was not open. I just discovered why; the bar has been closed due to liaisons with drug dealers and weapon dealers.....see attached link in Dutch http://www.eenveiligamsterdam.nl/?s=282&id=1078&s=282

Posted by devid on 2005-12-06 06:29:07
My Score:
like "blue bell "!!!,i'll go to Netterland lately,mybe it's the place you must to go.could any friends give me some tips?? thanks

Posted by jD on 2005-10-03 18:18:01
My Score:
Went to Blue bell on Saturday with a few mates, the Drinks were a bit pricey (19.50 for a Vodka and Coke) Other than that its amazing, the women were the best i've seen in a strip joint in amsterdam. We all got a Dance off a lovely lookin Red had called Mona (i think). She was the shit, Defo money well spent. I'd recomend it to anyone.

Posted by mr. doni on 2005-09-11 07:25:24
My Score:
dear sir, i am from indonesia. we can provide indonesian girls for your club. please contact us: 062+81321937775

Posted by Brad on 2005-07-25 17:04:52
My Score:
Just stumbled across this review page. We were in Blue Bell for a friend's bachelor party a few weeks ago. We went on a Saturday night and the place was packed. We wanted to spend and we asked the doorman could we get some special treatment if the Cristal would be poppin. He directed us towards the manager called Carlo who sits at the end of the bar. I've been in places in Vegas, New York, London and many others, but this Carlo dude was the most helpful and friendly I have even seen in such a venue. We ended up spending more than we would have hoped, but the girls were fantastic and every one of us had a good time. Keep it up Carlo - your club is tops

Posted by Simon on 2005-07-25 16:59:55
My Score:
La Vie En Proost compared to Blue Bell - you have to be joking. Ok, the service from the bar tenders was not so good and one of them struggled to speak good English, but the girls are fantastic. I have been to many strip clubs in Europe, but the girls in Blue Bell are the finest I have ever seen. Me and a friend draknk champagne with Gabriella and Roxy - both beautiful, both sexy and both intelligent. La Vie En Proost has nothing on these girls and despite the bad bar service, we will be back.

Posted by el gonzo on 2005-07-21 19:16:03
My Score:
i whould try la vie en proost just off warmoesstraat €5 to get in $10 for a fully nude lap dance , they like you to touch and grope , really good value better and cheaper then the blue bell

Posted by astorre guiliano on 2005-07-14 13:36:11
My Score:
I have to admit that blue bells had a wonderful variety of french cuisine. The waiters al had top hats with tufts of ginger hair poking out through the sides.Bob was my favourite, he complemented on my companions nobbly knees, which i thought was a nice gesture. As for the girls they are not only beautiful but sincere experts in dinosaur skeleton structure. For only 50 euros Angelina offered me two peking vases which i could deposit behind the bar for only five freezers per hour

Posted by Simon H on 2005-06-30 11:57:03
My Score:
I have just spent a full night in the Blue Bell club. Myself & a friend went along after a recommendation from a local, & Jesus are we glad! The women are the most stunning I have ever seen, & the dances (although expensive) were worth every penny - twice! We were talking to a girl called Sophia who was intelligent, beautiful & very sensual. I just don't think we will ever top the experience. Go there or live to regret it!

Posted by shaz on 2005-06-23 20:17:50
My Score:
hello

Posted by Amir on 2005-05-12 13:22:34
My Score:
STUNNING WOMEN Make sure you get your shtaag up on stage for a floor show that he will never forget. Jade is my favourite

Posted by Steve on 2005-04-28 18:55:32
My Score:
I am agreeing with the guys. The girls in this place really are beautiful and also intelligent and friendly. I went with a group of friends and we had a super night. The same lady Gabriella came to our group and she is hot hot hot....Another girl called Micky and also Gina also sat with us....All were beautiful. Yes, drinks are a bit dearer than normal, but the entrance was free and the shows were excellent as were the private dances. The best 50 Euro I ever spent was on a Blue Bell Private dance.

Posted by kenny on 2005-04-12 09:18:58
My Score:
Got to agree with the above review - the quality of lady in this establishment was second to none. Yes, the drinks were very expensive - but it was well worth it for the show. Highly recommended.

Posted by 3guploadrob on 2005-03-10 11:18:55
My Score:
I remember the Blue Bell very well. This european beauty, who was Prague I think ensured that I was well taken care of. She had the hottest body I have ever seen, and I she was extremely sexy. She took care of me.

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Antiques
· Bookstores
· Clubs
· Coffeeshops
· Electronics
· Fast Food
· Galleries
· Gay
· Grow Shops
· Headshops
· Hotels
· Internet Cafes
· Markets
· Museums
· Music Stores
· Pubs
· Restaurants
· Sex
· Smart Shops
· Specialty Shops
· Tours
· Travel Agencies
· Venues

     Recent Articles
· Five great reasons to visit Amsterdam this season
· First Trip to Amsterdam (1969)
· Map of Amsterdam's East Side
· Map of the Jordaan District
· Map of Amsterdam's Red Light District
· Map of Amsterdam Center
· Map of Amsterdam
· Canal Boat Tour of Amsterdam
· Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam
· Amsterdam's Westerkerk

     Recent Reviews
· Cafe Stof
· Randy Roy's Redlight Tours
· Wild Under Ground Tours (Amsterdam)
· Crystal Escort
· JetLounge
· The Green Place
· Amsterdam, Holland
· Akhnaton
· Sugar Factory
· Art and Culture in the Jordaan





Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds