Hip Guide to Amsterdam > Reviews > Amsterdam Coffeeshops
Write A New Review | Comment on this Review | Printer Friendly Page Print Review

Bagheera

Coffeeshop on the Kloveniersburgwal


More Info:

Address: Kloveniersburgwal 60
City: Amsterdam
Postcode: 1012 CX
Phone: 020 627 0384
Fax:
Added: December 26th 2001
Reviewer: Martin Trip

Hits: 23359
Language:

  
Visitor Ratings
9 entries
Smoke:
9.4
Service:
8.2
Ambiance:
9.0
Value:
8.1
Overall:
7.9
Rate This Coffeeshop


Posted by Anonymous on 2006-03-07 20:20:07
My Score:
there was some great weed

Posted by Baz on 2006-02-15 00:08:01
My Score:
we stopped here twice because our hotel was literally a 5 second walk... there wasn't a whole lot to the place, but it was a nice little place to stop that had good grass at a good value. we even got our friend who has never smoked weed in his life to rip the water pipe.. good time definitely

Posted by ilja on 2005-08-19 12:38:23
My Score:
chille mensen, en chille weed

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-06-29 21:04:44
My Score:
Nice place Nice guy nice music

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-06-29 20:48:01
My Score:
leuke shop is goed opgeknapt aan de voorkant leuke gozer achter de bar leuke schilder

Posted by stefan on 2005-06-12 12:43:53
My Score:
for me - the best coffeshop ever. Cool guy behind da bar, nice quiet place where to relax, great glass water pipes to borrow, simply THE BEST. allways empty, none of turists...

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-04-19 10:28:49
My Score:
it's a very nice coffee shop with good music and sweets lights. Nobody ask you and we like it when we smoke in france!!!

Posted by Anonymous on 2005-01-19 11:46:46
My Score:
I felt like at home in bagheera.. it is a very cool place with good music,quiet people,and good weed. Marco Italy

Posted by Anonymous on 2004-08-06 23:59:19
My Score:
nice coffeshio.. with a nice woman who was selling me good silver haze... thatz so sweet Weed I never smoke before... try da sofa indoor... Check da Head beg 4 weed!

Posted by tomato on 2003-04-06 01:46:54
My Score:
hey if you want to go to a great shop, skip this 'un. quite an unreceptive staff so i didnt even bother... & headed for the docter for the JELLY!

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Antiques
· Bookstores
· Clubs
· Coffeeshops
· Electronics
· Fast Food
· Galleries
· Gay
· Grow Shops
· Headshops
· Hotels
· Internet Cafes
· Markets
· Museums
· Music Stores
· Pubs
· Restaurants
· Sex
· Smart Shops
· Specialty Shops
· Tours
· Travel Agencies
· Venues

     Recent Articles
· Five great reasons to visit Amsterdam this season
· First Trip to Amsterdam (1969)
· Map of Amsterdam's East Side
· Map of the Jordaan District
· Map of Amsterdam's Red Light District
· Map of Amsterdam Center
· Map of Amsterdam
· Canal Boat Tour of Amsterdam
· Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam
· Amsterdam's Westerkerk

     Recent Reviews
· Cafe Stof
· Randy Roy's Redlight Tours
· Wild Under Ground Tours (Amsterdam)
· Crystal Escort
· JetLounge
· The Green Place
· Amsterdam, Holland
· Akhnaton
· Sugar Factory
· Art and Culture in the Jordaan





Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds