Hip Guide to Spain > Reviews > Barcelona Entertainment
Write A New Review | Comment on this Review | Printer Friendly Page Print Review

Club Danzatoria

Sleek techno Club Danzatoria has become one of the hottest clubs in town, located in Port Olimpica in the harbor of Barcelona. The same owner has now built another hotspot high atop Mount Tibidabo. Minimalist decor with padded walls in the chill-out space and a good-sized dance floor makes up the scene inside. There are two floors, one floor the bar, the other and larger area is where the dancing happens. Open Mondays thru Wednesdays from midnite til 6 am, and Thursdays through Sundays from midnite til 3 am. Music is strictly electronica and house.


More Info: Metro Ciutadella-Vila Olimpica.

Address: Carrer Trias Fargas
City: Barcelona
Postcode:
Phone: 34 93 221 6161
Fax:
Added: February 4th 2003

Hits: 8437
Language:

  


Posted by on 2004-09-15 00:47:22
My Score:
We heard that this was a cool club and went there on a saturday nite. complete waste of time. Was full of stuck up wanabe arseholes. The bartender was rude and the drinks were expensive.

Posted by hugo on 2004-08-19 00:22:27
My Score:
magnifique...............................

Posted by Nico on 2004-08-04 20:43:05
My Score:
I've been there last saturday. Normally you don't have to pay to get in, but we had to: special evening, i guess. It was fantastic! We had a great party with al nationalities inn. You must have been there, if you go out in Barça!

Posted by on 2004-03-10 17:25:35
My Score:

Posted by M Sundin on 2003-12-10 11:53:03
My Score:
WARNING TO ALL TOURISTS!!! I went to Danzatoria with three of my friends last weekend and the bartender slipped us a mickey = put drugs in the first drinks we bought that evening. We did not leave our glasses unattended, so it must have been the bartender. I was robbed and woke up outside the club. They stole everything I had on me and gave me a concussion. That's my memory from Barcelona... So, be careful if you're going there. Regards Sudden from Sweden

Posted by Rodrigo on 2003-10-03 14:28:17
My Score:
SI VAN PARA BARCELONA... NO HAY QUE DEJAR DE PASAR UN BUEN SABADO POR LA NOCHE EN DANZATTORIA... A DEMAS EN EL PISO DE ARRIVA TIENE A UNA BARMAN MOROCHA QUE ES UN ANGEL CAIDO DEL CIELO Y ES POR MUCHO LO MAS HERMOSO QUE VAN A VER EN ESPANIA... MOROCHA JAMAS ME VOYA OLVIDAR DE VOS!!!!

Posted by me again on 2003-09-29 09:04:06
My Score:
don't go to club danzatoria - full of stupid posh people

Posted by Anonymous on 2003-04-19 06:47:32
My Score:
veel da vibe....

Text searchbox
Search For Hotels
Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date
     Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Art Galleries
· Cafes
· Cuisine
· Destinations
· Entertainment
· Museums
· Restaurants
· Shopping

     Recent Articles
· Map of Spain
· Spain Hotels
· Hip Guide to Spain
· La Sagrada Familia Barcelona
· Street Entertainers Las Ramblas Barcelona
· Barcelona's Sagrada Familia Dedication by Pope
· Underground Living on Lanzarote
· Spain Public Holidays
· Gandia Winery
· Paella con Pollo y Verduras

     Recent Reviews
· San Pedro, Almeria, Spain
· Alpujarra, Granada, Spain
· La Semilla, Tarifa, Spain
· Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
· Galicia, Spain
· Ibiza, Spain
· Spain
· la gauche divine
· La Marina Restauarant
· Gandia Wines





Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds